The growing of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree

Education is the key to achieve the success in our lives. Nowadays,we are experiencing two types of learning such as online learning and classroom teaching.Online education can be mentioned as the fastest -growing mode of education due to the technological advancement that we are experiencing. On the other hand, classroom teaching is a traditional method of teaching and physical involvement among teacher and the students. However,everyone has a unique style of learning as the ultimate result is gaining knowledge. Nowadays,the growing technology directly affects the education system. Thus online study has becomes popular due to its convenient and easy operation. This consume less money as well as time and the teachers are able to schedule class at their convenience.Nowadays,due to the prevailing pandemic situation, everyone prefer online education due to the lack of human interaction. Besides,through online courses students get chance to refer learning materials at anytime from anywhere in the world. Moreover,online education provides much needed flexibility for students and they can complete studies at their own pace. On the other hand, classroom education provides face- to-face interaction among teacher and students. Classroom learning gives all types of learning such as auditory,visual and tactical. Moreover, classroom learning caters to all kinds of learners. In addition this method is mostly used in developing countries as the lack necessary equipments related to online learning. To sum up,both learning methods are effective in order to give and receive knowledge. It's upon the student to deccide which education system to enroll in.We can look both styles from the perspective of flexibility,affordability and practicality.