In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this? how can people research this?

In recent years, Many people especially Europian are becoming interested in Knowing about their building or house’s history. Although it was not common a couple of years ago, there are some well-known cases of this trend and also there are some solutions to find prepor report prep or information. First of all, using old fashion accumulates have increased over the past 10 years and many people live in a house or building that is older than 150 years, as I mentioned speciali in Europe. So indeed those have a historical background that can be very interesting like who build it and live in many years ago. Secondly, some ancient Chinese science are very popular among folk which is about energy and atmosphere of previous happened can affect on the present time. Hence, people want to know about the good or bad things that might occur there. However, there are a few solutions to awareness of the history of a building. For example, all old journals are documented on the internet that is public and anyone has access to read those and there is some book in every central library in cities that about the history of construction all foundation and buildings. Also, in most of the neaberhoods some elderly lives that may know something about the history of your building and know people who live there many years ago. To conclude, history is one the most interesting issue nevertheless about your countries or even solely about your house. people not only read history as a hobby but also do an investigation about it for knowing the truth about previous happens.