Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience ;others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people think that traveling is a good way to get a great experience. However, other people think that this is a useless pastime and waste money. This essay will discuss about both opinions. To begin with, some people think that making a trip you can get a lot of knowledge along with entertainment. Also, many tourists will agree that traveling helps them relax, at the same time improve themselves. For example, many of my friends who have visited other countries for a long time tell me they have learned a lot of good things about their mentality,traditions and how they had a good time. Therefore, we can understand why, in their opinion, travel is good. On the other hand, some people say that a trip is a big expense for transportation and the time and money that is spent makes traveling an invaluable occupation. Also, many people sacrifice this money for the sake of travel and this is critical for some people. For example, people from European countries can afford to travel to other countries, but more than 95 percent of people from poor countries cannot afford it.So many of them believe that the trip is a waste of money and time. In conclusion, I agree that traveling is a great way to gain experience and self-development,and learn about the culture of other countries.