Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience ;others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

One of the part of people agrees that going to other country on the holiday give more experience to people, however another part of humanity believe that it have not good side on life of people and it just associated with spending money and wasting time. This essay will discuss these two arguments. Basically, it is often said that the majority of information were found at the time of travelling, which nowadays people use them as a fact and as an argument. In addition, many people in the history found new information associated with culture and climate when they have a trip and at the final, some of them became famous inventor or scientist. Likely, it means that during the travelling people can learn to speak in other language also can get to know about the culture, history of the country, that it replenishes knowledge. For instance, the famous Christopher Columbus discovers new facts and wrote many books when he travels around the world. Anyway, nobody canceled that the trip needs so many money in order to travel and it is obvious that journey gets lot of your time. Many social factors lead to waste time on emptiness like spending time on traffic jam. To sum up, I personally believe that travelling is important possibility for people to develop in career and to become more knowledgeable, that it influences positively for humanity.