Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that, main aim of travelling is to give such kind of experience and enjoyment that you will never have at home. However, it was clear that there is another type of group who believe that travelling is just waste of time which you could spend on training and waste of money. This essay is going to discuss both point of views. Travel allows you to look at life through new lenses and possibly could give answers to our doubts and our concepts about the accustomed way of thinking.. I guess it is clear that, travelling allows you to look at familiar and regular things in a completely different way. For example, each country has his own history, traditions, customs and cuisines and the moment when you try something new, you actually realize how huge this world is. You understand that pleasure can be obtained not only through the Internet but also by activities and movements because traveling to an unknown country is a great way to take yourself out of your comfort zone. As you travel, you will realize how little things could make huge afford to get truly happy. On the other hand, all of this activities are nothing more than memory. Frankly, it is completely useless cause you could fell something new through another and more effective way. Which will have the greatest impact on you: a week-long trip to the African jungle or weekly walks in the nearby forest? Taking time to walk regularly will give you a stronger connection with nature than on a short trip one. Moreover, we must admit that Travelling is a waste of time, because you spend a lot of time to go from place to another, tickets are always expensive and if you travel without your family, you actually could miss. To conclude, I strongly believe that traveling is the best way to get knowledge and experience. However, we need to admit that travelling is not cheap one activity and for this pleasure and experience you will need pay. If you are rich, then you need to travel but either way it would be better stay at home.