Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is group of people which guess that get a trip is an excellent way to gain good experience, while others believe that it is rip-off activity and waste of free time. This essay will discuss the both of views in next paragraphs. What humanity likes in voyage is that person can see different amazing ancient places. Many artifacts and just beautiful sceneries are able to reduce stress and depression of the traveler by distracting him from his daily routine. Speaking about stress and other neural system issues, individual is maintained by trips, since negative emotions, which were contained in him, are starting to be replaced by positive ones. By the way, according to the statistics, majority of humanity is living in bad ecology places, such as desert or locations with huge amount of greenhouse gases. For instance, if citizens of desert get a chance to be in foreign country he will be over the moon with it. Therefore, if people have some issues, they can attempt get far away trip. On another hand, it is said, that this kind of activities are really costly and have minimal result. Average person, according to the statistic can not to do what he wants. Another concern which might be faced is language barrier. If someone is eager to travel to another country, he ought to know how to speak on their traditional language, however memorizing some need phrases could be hard too. The last thing which tourist should know is that extremely fast changing of environment can result in some illnesses like allergy, headaches and stomachaches. For instance, if man is going to travel, he must be aware from three problems, there are huge costs, limit of overseas vocabulary and possible diseases. To sum up all arguments above, I am comprehensively convinced that these two of views have good arguments, but from my perspective, travelling is the best way to relax.