There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your own opinion support it with examples.

Noise pollution is proliferating at an alarming rate all around the globe. The high threshold has many treacherous effects on the vulnerable parts of humans' bodies like the eardrums. This essay will make an attempt to shed some light on the negative consequences of the aforementioned statement along with some feasible remedies in the following paragraphs. To commence with, first and foremost, sound pollution poses some serious threats to humans' bodies as some parts of the carcass are prone to damage easily with the exposure of high volume. For instance, eardrums and heartbeat are very responsive to noise; higher sound intensity could rapture such soft parts and such losses could never be recovered in future. Apart from that, concentration or mind consciousness, as well as sleep, need silence to attain, but they are badly disturbed by the noise that is uncontrollable in today's world. The are many sources that contribute to noise pollution like the number of vehicles that run on roads every day honk horns which is the prime reason for pollution in megacities. In addition, firecrackers, DJ or loud music are also great contributors to this. Further, the best solution to this problem could be taken by regimes like a ban on loudspeakers after a specific time limit or strict measures should be put in place to curb the frequency of firecrackers. Last but not least, the number of vehicles should be reduced on the roads so that the honk of horns could be mitigated to some extent. To conclude then, it is beyond the discussion that high thresholds have some grave consequences on humans' torso like a disturbance in sleeping patterns as well as concentration that imbalanced hormones in human beings, however, collective efforts from authorities and residents could cap the pollution to the greater extent.