In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, earning a high salary can be seen as a significant part of each and every human being's life. A number of people think that's governments should make some kind of threshold for maximum earning per person. On the other side, some believed completely opposite it. This essay will highlight both opinions that while there should be a particular level for the salaries, I would also argue that this trend is essential for the nation. One convincing argument can be made that this provides a comprehensive tax to the finance ministry. This means that, if a certain individual takes a high class of salaries, so they pay more tax as compare to low wage earners. Let's take Microsoft, as an example, CEO Satya Nandale gets top salary rather than the common people, and he also pays more taxes which boost the government's income, so there will be opportunities to spend those taxes on prominent other developments. This generally results in such kind of thing allow the government to improve countries structure. Having said that, it is also undeniable that, a restricted salary level can be seen as an adverse impact on the nation. one substantial reason is that it demotivates to the youngsters. in other words, The best relevant instance, a salary threshold that has been made by New Zealand'sgovernment in order to government employees such as nurses, police and some others, so they are not able to get more than $60000 per year. consequently, this type of limited salary slab certainly demotivate their workers towards their jobs and force them to leave their superior jobs. In conclusion, even though, restricted salary slab is essential in some manner but getting a high salary plays an important role in the country. In my point of view, a significant tax is a source which helps governments to improve their citizen's lifestyles.