Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Nowadays, one of the vital problems that humans are facing is global warming and the increasing rate of sea levels. This essay at first, discuss some causes that give birth to this phenomenon,while several remedies appear to be possible. Perhaps, the most major problem associated with global warming is the emission of green gases leading to the depletion of the ozone layer which causes increased heat. leading to melting polar ice and destroying forests. Which not only means human life but also destroys animals' habitats. Additionally, they increase the risk of flooding in low coastal areas. For instance, El Nino, a climate pattern that describes unusual warming in the surface of the pacific ocean, that impact on ocean levels, the health of coastal fishers, and local weather from Australia to South America and beyond, can result in losing the flora and fauna of a region and destroy means of dwellers life. The aforementioned problem may be probably handled with possible remedies. First of all, deforestation should be made illegal and new trees and mangroves should be planted to save the surface water. In fact, governments can introduce some harsh legislation to prohibit cutting the trees in the forest without replacing new ones. Moreover, if individuals are aware of the importance of saving the environment and learning how to tackle this trend, they would reduce human's effect on nature. for example, by recycling home trash and using an eco-friendly appliance at their accommodation. The more human's effects are reduced the greater chances of minimizing the risk of natural disaster. In conclusion, global warming is one of the greatest threats to human life these days. The form of destructive storms and flooding are only a few of the effects humans face. However, by some suitable measure, these effects may significantly fall.