Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Interestingly, due to modern techniques and equipped applications, usage of the internet worldwide is easier and convenient. Some people are rest assured that everyone has equal rights to utilise the internet and the government authorities should take the initiative to provide it free of costs whereas, others think wireless fidelity should be charged as that of other services. In my opinion, I partially agree with the phenomenon and will put my views in the latter part of the essay along with several illustrations. First and foremost, access to adequate internet is beneficial to a certain extent. Additionally, the entire world is connected via one medium that is the internet and enough access should be granted as it is not affordable for everybody. On the other hand, the greatest powers of the internet are to provide education and also gives us varieties in each and every field. Furthermore, one can communicate with locals and can assemble without restriction. According to a survey, in Japan, wifi facilities are available to both the private as well as public sectors so that the work becomes easier in the places which lack internet. On the flip side, there are fewer disadvantages to the notion. To initiate, the country's economy will significantly decrease and will increase the taxes for people. For instance, if money is not given to the workers of the internet headquarters they will suffer financial losses and ultimately lead to detrimental health effects. To recapitulate, the internet should be accessible to everyone, but, the alternative should not be free Of cost. Minimum pay is required for the smooth going of the societies.