Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taugh to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is frequently argued that parents should encourage children to be competitive,, on the contrary, others think that it is better the aspect of co-operation in light of the fact that they will become more useful for the society. In this essay, I will discuss both views and then I will explain the reason why I think that parents must teach how to collaborate instead of being in contrast. Firstly, I believe that mother and father have to encourage their children to improve day by day and sometimes to be competitive in order to become a better version of yourself but it is essential to understand the positive competition which could make you a better person but sometimes children are too adverse with other that they only think about their achivement achievement instead of focus on theirselves. Although some people think that competition should be tought sought by parents, others, including myself, believe that the best thing is to teach how to co-operate for achiving great goals all togheter. Moreover, the collaboration could make a number of educate adults, useful for society where they will work togheter for developping the future. In conclusion, I believe that competition is important because it can push yourself to improve every day for becoming a better person but sometimes it cuold would be a level too high of competition, useless for everyone. For this reason, I think that it is more important for children to understand how to collaborate as a consequence to have more frendly people in the future society.