Students should not be allowed to use mobile phones at school. Do you agree or disagree with this view

The smartphone should be restricted for scholars in education Institutes. I agree with the provided statement because of some reasons such as distract learners from their main purpose as well as give birth to several fitness issues later to eyesight and neurological disorder. Firstly, students can also measure the electronic gadgets for the cheating objects objectives in the exams to embark on the prime objective of the learners in school in education so the use of cellphone should be banned in schools because they are myriad reasons for the statement. Mainlydirecting the devices used in the classroom can improve learning because it distracts people from studying so without mobile phones learners can easily focus on their academics to illustrate this if the strains have this smartphone in their pocket. Secondly, detention will be on the phone notification and social media notifications instead of learning additional list runs can explore the mobile phones for the cheating objectives in the class test which affects badly on like add the mid-performance of the scholars in the final exams furthermore the excessive usage of smart devices can take a heavy to habitable on the energy of students as per the recent study of Oxford University the prime causes of low by reason disorder between thread is heavy use of the digital screen as a result impact negatively on both strength as well as an academic which is not good for their overall development. In,conclusion musthe usage be provided from of cellular phones in the schools because it caused destruction and gave birth to well-being trouble which can cause bad Academy performance consequently. so, I believe that while should be totally banned in school hours