In order to be successful in sport, some people think you have to be physically strong. Others say that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Athletics are one of the activities which can help people in many different ways. However, to succeed in playing sports, there are numerous aspects to it. Some people believe that physical firmness is the main cause to be successful. On the other hand, mentally strong is the most crucial factor. One of the reasons that provoke some groups of people to exercise is to be stronger. Most people start to play any sports they always set a goal to receive not only a better physical body but also to improve fitness conditions. For instance, when someone tries to lose weight they have to repeat or join a weight training program every day and reach their aim when they satisfy their body appearance. Therefore, this is to say that the most considerable of success in athletics is to be an able-bodied In contrast, a vast majority of people considered that when someone encounters mentally weak which means having or showing a lack of mental firmness they could not experience their target in sports in the end. Whether in order to improve their body strength, lose weight, improve mood or even to promote better sleep. Accordingly, while doing exercise, they need to focus on what they are doing at that moment. But, if the player is suffering from mental health, they definitely could not control their mind to pay attention. As a result, mental strength is the foremost way to accomplish athletics. To conclude, Each individual aspect has its own view to achieving their motivation in joining any sports. In these two opinions, I opine that mental strength should become the first consideration which is a crucial factor in achieving. Whenever everyone has mental stability, it would undoubtedly not lead to a physical state as regards vitality, health, and strength.