Some people think that government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the heated issues is the government supposed to outlay more fund in coaching sciences than other courses in order for a land to improve and progress. Some people may think that, government should spend for teaching science to develop the country. From my perspective, I do not agree with invest money for study in science is wasted the time for some people. It is widely believed that, offer more money for teaching sciences than other subjects such as Mathematic and English is help to develop a country and it also contribute well-paid jobs in the future. That is may be true but, if the government invest many subject for pupils who are unpleasant to study in science there are more advantages than study in a subjects that they not interesting in. Learning in other courses is make students visually spectacular for study. This brings me to the second part, for study in sciences some students may not pleasant to learning and that might make student gain the worst education outcomes. Consequently, pupils will waste the time for a major that they do not wish to study and make them slow down to develop the subjects that they totally agree to study. To illustrate, if student want to be a lawyer they supposed to learning in subjects that involve the laws and it will help to progress a country because, they could be a great lawyer. Furthermore, a country could improve from learning in terms of digital and technology rather than science because nowadays technology is more essential and expand in the wild world. In conclusion, on the one hand, the government should pay for teaching in sciences is necessary for developing a country. On the other hand, government should also support the individuals that happy to study in other subjects. From my point of view, nowadays there are many subjects to develop the country.