In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

Juvennile offences are increasing day by day. Even though pupils are aware about the laws and penalities, the crime rates are rising significantly. This essay will discuss the major causes and possible solutions for the mentioned issue with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the worst reason of this issues include, unawareness of moral values, influence of social media, peer pressure and lack of parent's attention. To elaborate, the present generation is not aware about the way of living in a society. It is because of nuclear family adaptation and lack of grandparents care. Moreover, the youngsters are addicted in social media and exploring both wanted and unwanted things. In addition, most of the students are committing mistakes to prove themselves in front of their friends. However, all these mentioned issues are because of busy couples or working partners, those who fails to spend some quality time with their kids. To summarize, if the parents neglects their children, without teaching what is right or wrong, the youngster may pool in internet and enjoy his freedom in all extreme modes with his classmates, and the result might be shocking. On the other hand, there are some possible solutions to save the pupils from these kinds of evil nature. First, house is the first school for every kid. So, the basic lessons taught by the elders can have a positive impact on the child. Moreover, it helps the child to become a socially accepted human being in future. In addition, it is good to introduce the advanced technologies to the students, but it will be more fruitful if the child gets observed when he use it. For instance, both parents and teachers should assist the child to find a good peer group and correct the child if he commits any mistake. To summarize, a little attention and basic advices from parents or teachers will help the child to develop a socially accepted behaviour. Finally, it is the ultimate responsibility of the parents to monitor their kid's behaviour in each stage of their development. Because, the world need good humans not criminals.