In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the building they live in What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, people are more interested in searching information about their building and home history in many countries. In the 21st century, most people are tempting, so they want to know something more that concerns them.     All humans are different. Their place of residence, environment, own history and settings. Most vintage houses from the past are still continuing work and are a roof over your head. In my case, I saw many old buildings that are located in my hometown Kyzylorda.  We all know about World War 2. This blood war affected many countries and people who participated in it. Lots of houses, cities and towns remained after this war. Unfortunately, poor citizens still live in houses that saw and contain historical knowledge. Such houses have suffered many accidents and suffering. They contain terrible and hidden information. Since people live in it, they know that their houses are priced. If we do not take the example of the CIS countries, in the countries of Europe and Asia such as the USA, Great Britain, Hungary, China and Japan, many houses have been standing for 1000 years. They have a huge history embedded in them. For example, kings and princes, great generals could live in them.That's why people are now very interested in studying their homes.Since our current one allows it.    The Internet and technology are very useful in this. Now there are many sites on the Internet that have data about vintage homes. People can very easily explore and get the necessary information about their homes through social networks and websites. In conclusion, I want to say that it is necessary to know the history of your home. Because it can be very usefull for their futures and lives.