Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private healthcare outweigh the disadvantages?

As a person's good state of health is getting more valuable, a growing number of people are supporting the position that medical centres and hospitals should be in the government's privacy. I think that the benefits of cheap medical services which authorities have to provide people with are more rewarding for society and undoubtedly outweigh their drawbacks. Even though it may sound promising for the general health care system, there are some contradictions coming with it. Firstly, as the government controls and allocate funds from the country's budget it causes the problem of high taxes related to the accessibility of services. For example, any need for reconstruction or providing hospitals with new facilities will be directly connected with the amount of taxes that are required to fill the budget. On the other hand, it does not deteriorate advantages that we are likely to witness in the long term perspective. I reckon that the lion's share of finances can be used to improve the situation with medicine in developing or even developed countries. Many people are struggling with coping with their general living conditions and the high value of medical services. This could help these social groups obtain proper medical examinations. In summary, accessibility and low prices for each doctor visit totally outweigh the drawbacks.