Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

A lot of people are convinced that it is better for students to have a stable teacher every year. However, others believe that if the teacher changes each year, it will enhance the student's learning process. I agree with the view that students should have the same teacher throughout their school years. Overall, it is clear that most schools share the same values and goals, which are education. Although it is not very common for students to have the exact same teacher year after year. For example, if they move from one grade to another, they will usually be taught by the same teacher. For instance, many students prefer this because it improves the student- teacher relationship and strengthens their bond and trust. To illustrate, if they have the same teacher each year, they will communicate more effectively and have the ability to understand each other. Furthermore, they will listen to their teacher's advice and guidance, which can lead to better performance and progress. On the other hand, students might face difficulties understanding lessons from the same teacher each year, which will keep them at the same level instead of levelling up. In contrast, this has more advantages than disadvantages. First of all, frequent changes help students improve their communication skills and make them feel confident about themselves and more comfortable speaking to others. In addition, each teacher has their own unique teaching styles, ideas, and activities, which can prevent boredom and reduce anxiety when lessons are difficult to understand. In conclusion, teachers must teach students in a creative way and help them to develop and grow their own knowledge and understanding skills. I personally think that teachers should not change frequently, as it may affect the students ' learning and socialising experience.