Nowadays many people have an unhealthy diet and do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons behind this trend? How can we encourage these people to live a healthy lifestyle?

In today’s world, a lot of people do not really take care of themself lately. During the covid 19 and we’re all in lock down besides, all the gym or park where people usually go for exercise and work out have been closed for over 2 years. And in recent years, fast food has become more usualable for us to eat. One of the main reasons, the pandemic has been with us for over 2 years and all the gyms and parks where most people go for a walk or exercises are closing for many years now. As a result, many people do not exercise for a long time so their body is not used to exercising anymore even though we can also do some simple works out at home but we can not do it the same as we used to. Therefore exercising at your accommodation will never feel like working out at the gym because it’s not give you as much motivation as in the gyms. Moreover, an unhealthy diet also determines what food you are eating during the day. For example fast food such as burgers, fries, chicken and chips. Chuck food has a lot of fats and oils to make with so it is very unhealthy but as long as it is easy for people to eat it will always be the most popular meals because you can just grab and go. To sum up,clean eating habits have definitely been deteriorating over the years due to more importance being given to the jobs. But citizens should realize the importance of a healthy lifestyle and should try to incorporate it gradually.