Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is true that criminals who were punished for the first time tend to commit in the future. There are a number of reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted by governments and individuals to improve the situation. There are two primary reasons why the prisoners will be able to pose threat to society after the first time of punishment. One reason is that the law is not sufficient strength to deter offenders. Richers have huge the poverty to address their problems by paying fines whilst others bribe polices and local judges to reduce or cover their delinquency. Furthermore, if poor people were released who have criminal records make finding jobs more difficult. Most citizens often avoid ex-criminals when they interview employees for vacancies in order to prevent trouble. Moreover, no one wants to hire murders even talking to them because they were involved with gangs and prisoners. Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent this problem. The first solution would be rearranged and controlled strictly by governments to protect victims. Otherwise, Governments should invest in vocational training or education for committing offenders due to increasing their skills and knowledge which easier to find jobs. Besides, an individual's acknowledgement is a second measure that people are tolerated who can accept and give chances for ex-offenders in order to start their life while they also put too much effort into completing themselves. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for reoffending commit and steps need to be taken to tackle this issue.