University should enrol equal numbers of male and female students in all subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the heated issues is colleges should accept equal numbers of men and women in all majors. From my perspective, I do not agree with this because nowadays subjects that pupils pleasant to study do not depend on the number of males and females. It is generally accepted that the University want to enter the same number of boys and girls to balance the course equally. That is maybe true but, if they can choose the materials that they are do not wish to learn, they might happy to study and it is negative for their educational outcomes. A particularly good example here is pupils can enrol in science that is more boys in the class than the girls. Consequently, the girls can enter an art class more than the boys too. It is often argued that in the recent years there are a lot of schools are accept the individual to a course from gender because they think every sex should have an equal opportunity to research in the University. On the other hand, they are supposed to contribute the chance for students who have gifted to progress the country. To illustrate examinees can get well-paid jobs in the future if they can have an opportunity to pick a major that they are contented to research in that group. Furthermore, the materials in school are a vital part to make the people visually spectacular to learn with their classes. In conclusion, on the one hand, some people think that gender is Important to separate subjects. In contrast, they are might not agree with that. From my point of view, the college should let individuals enrol their courses for themself because it does not matter if they separate the gender.