Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age.

The overwhelming majority of people have tended to believe that it will be better if official school knowledge initiates earlier as possible for younger children, though others strongly have followed the idea that children should study when their age is 7. I support the people who have suggested attending school in the case if they are older than 6. This essay will debate about an issue that teachers face during the teaching too young pupils and the remarkable progresses that are attained by kids who are older. More and more people have accepted the offer that going to school earlier will be better for their youngsters. It means that being a part of a learning process makes them more responsible and intelligent. Furthermore, by early becoming a pupil, kids will have a youthful graduation. Unfortunately, I am totally against to the abovementioned suggestion. After all, small children are not able to regulate their behavior, subsequently it will disturb the educational procedures. According to the observations, 9 teachers out of 10 have found it difficult to cope. Other parents have supposed that to allow kids to become a student prematurely would be rude mistake. In other words, if children go to school when they perceive the study seriously their marks will higher than expected. I agree with this point of view, because comparatively growing child will obviously find it interesting and do homework with the special enthusiasm. As an example, precisely 67% of older children can focus on the lesson better than youngest ones. To sum up, parents have been divided into 2 when it is related to the acceptable age to begin the visiting school. I assume that being a pupil as soon as early will build a barrier between knowledge and children due to the unreadiness of them to school life, while with more independent children rating of the education will stonk thanks to Improved skills.