New technologies provided machines which replaced workers to do certain physical jobs and tasks. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly a fact that in the modern era, with advancement in technology various latest equipment tools are flourishing in getting the work done in less time. The latest machines have more advantages than workers one of the main advantages is that we can get the work completed in a fast and more efficient way as compared the physical work. To commence with, with the advancement in machines there is no need to wait for labour to get the job done as people can hire machines from outside to accomplish the task. Which in turn, saves time and money because people don't need to pay extra on manpower wages as the task can in completed in just few minutes. Secondly, adapting highly equipped tools can help to reduce the chances of a load of work. For instance, Sometimes it requires a lot of strength and power to shift big rocks in a hilly areas which can be immensely difficult for workers. Furthermore, due to the modern technology utilization, it also helps to spread the information instantly. For example, in various multinational,companies it requires less time and effort to boost one message across the globe. On the other hand, if we hire workers to achieve the task, it will help to increase the number of job offers to employees as in a country like India people are totally dependent on labour work to keep their livelihood going. Additionally, by physically doing any work also support the health system working. People will be less likely pronto diseases which are often a big threat nowadays. To conclude, new technology has outweigh advantages when compared to manually doing the task by workers as it is the reliable, more efficient and fast way in today's time. Nevertheless, it degrades the new employment opportunities for workers.