Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whereas some people advocate the belief that children have to be educated in schools earlier, others say it should not be earlier untill the children are 7 years old. It is disagreed that children should enter schools only at the age of 7. The essay will discuss the both views by considering the impacts of early start, such as better data accepting in younger brains and psychological pressure on children. Early entrance of schools is better for children improvement as it appears to be faster while people are young. It comes from the proven fact that children's brain structure is more flexible, and compared to elder ones, they can absorb data faster. The essay agrees with this point since the younger the children are, the faster they could adapt to the information receiving and processing. It implies that children's capabilities of being taught is better when they are younger. Therefore, for instance, when their grade is 11 and age is 16, student's abilities to study and learn are a lot more higher than their elder classmates. On the other hand, going too early may damage mental well-being of children. Going to school is stressful situation for children as they are far away from parents for 7 or more hours, despite their age is only 5 or 6 which pushes them out of comfort zone for a long period, resulting in stress. This essay disagrees with this viewpoint. One reason for this is the statistics showing that this type of stress for children above 5 is not long enough to damage. The solution arises arose arised from it, telling that children going to school should be at least 5 years old. To conlude, sending children for earlier formal education results in an advantage of flexibility, while being 7 years old in grade 1 may be psychologically safe. The essay advocates the first view as it is more beneficial and could be made safer by considering the child's age before letting him or her enter the educational foundation.