5.Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Women are more adept at caregiving than men; therefore, they should prioritize the upbringing of their children over their professional pursuits. This essay also agrees with this initiative because it is childcare females are very adorable and workable females are more stressed per period. The primary reason why childbirth females are more attractive is that it is basic sense to men and females to take care of birth if you don’t care about your babies but still a rising problem. Experts and females always take care of babies, for instance, when child babies ’ days were increased, there was 100% focus on childcare because it is not only on long last sleeping babies but also more and more crying. Furthermore, A childcare person maintains various work daily so they should focus on their family or other babies, there is a huge daily working activity and think about taking care of babies. The second main reason is that women feel that their working days are more stressful. In the modern day, many women work through employment, while they have assignments in factories or banks it is a brain activity which is not effective, I mean totally stressful. The female reader does a job, for example, they always think of their children, so it's a painful period. A man works and when he goes home after finishing work he should not think about his family, they always think about their children or others. So, there was a big difference between male and female childcare. In conclusion, this essay believes that females ' concentration is better child than men they should be controlled both by raising children and working because it focuses more on their babies looking after and working time more pain but it is good careful.