People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

The living environment is most important to live in different societies. Most countries are diverse because of different religions people are staying together in the same place, therefore, some people always try to make a nice environment in the colony but sometimes, because of the consequences, they are unable to make it. I will discuss some reasons for this happening and how to remove these problems in the following paragraphs. Staying with different masses who belong to another culture, can create some issues. This could be related to families, children and cleaning issues as well. First and foremost, usually, different languages, cultures and caste individuals hate each other and they do not like to talk or participate in their traditions. Moreover, teenager's behaviour is disappointed to the elders in the society that create problems with families. Furthermore, some other reasons like garbage, water, parking and so on, these reasons are always lost the bond between human beings. As it is said that, every problem has a solution. So these obstacles can also solve with co-operation with humanity. Firstly, the person living in the same society must talk and celebrate their festivals together and tell history about their traditions that will definitely make a strong bond in the community. Secondly, juvenile's acting is crucial to make a good environment in the community so parents ought to be careful about this and always teach them about human values. In addition, people should select a leader for their colony so that he will suggest every time to another regarding their responsibilities such as all the time clean ground area, proper use of bins and park area. In conclusion, it is commonly understood that anywhere we are living, it has some difficulties but those complications can be resolved with understanding and cooperating behaviour.