SOME BELIEVE THAT THROUGH MIGRATION DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ARE STEALING FROM DEVELOPING NATIONS WHILE OTHERS SAY THAT MIGRATION IS NOTHING BUT A NATURAL PROCESS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE. GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Today many developed nations are creating more opportunities and inviting people as an immigrant to their provinces. However, some others believe that migrating to other places leaving the home country is common today because it helps the youth in developing their individual career. In my opinion, I agree that changing positions and migrate to the advanced society is necessary because as other territories creating and inviting public the who are well educated and giving them career options for their respective careers. On the one hand, many foreign community are also providing vast portfolios of jobs for the younger generations. Firstly, to encourage the fresh graduates who are looking to restart their employment in the other society. Moreover, this can help them in economic growth. For instance,European and American places always invite new immigrants every year which leads to stability in the economy. Secondly,local companies are also supporting in sending competitor to foreign places as this will profit the companies in the home country. For example,learning new languages such as English,german and french creates an opportunity in immigrant society. Lastly,home people are also seeking to send the applicant who are interested in going abroad, as this only way of the business opportunity. On the other hand,human beings are more passionate and process immigration continuos because other society need to have a professional such as doctors,engineers and lawyers. However,there is a huge system of processing visas and selecting aspirant for designated jobs. For example, region like the United States of America and Canada are posting yearly lists of hiring and different companies are giving opportunities. Furthermore, successor from different perspectives are hiring and so many people are working in foreign land. In conclusion,in my,opinion always a good change is necessary for humans because it not only gives a plethora of positions in a desired field. However,moving to other society as a immigrant is always making good career options mainly for poor sections of the region.