Leisure is a growing industry. Nowadays, more of modern technology is used in entertainment, which may lead people to be less creative. Do you agree or disagree? state your view with examples.

Modern technology leads to an increase in unemployment. Nowadays, more machinery is used in the industries therefore, it leads to becoming mankind less productive. This essay will agree with the statement and will provide reasonably criteria. First of all, An increase in various types of machinery and robots tends to decrease in manpower. For example, in the olden day's newspapers used to take a longer time to get published by various workers, however, nowadays, it takes only a few hours to print it by machines. Moreover, during the Ancient period, the cost of raw materials like paper is costly but now it is cheap it is only possible because of the use of machines, one can easily purchase it. Furthermore, machines or robots can easily perform their duties even though in bad climatic conditions and even control the device whereas a person cannot able to perform such activities. On the other hand, I agree with the statement that During leisure time, people become lazier. For example, a recent, survey shows that the main effect of electronic equipment leads to an increase in obesity and many health problems in adults.. Unemployment leads to an increase in frustration and anger. Therefore, individuals can utilise their time by doing extra circular activities like enrolling them in the NGOs, utilise their time in either completing their education or by giving others. Industries should also equally use manpower and equipment, electronic equipment somehow leads to pollution which may affect our ecosystem. To conclude, Government should balance between humans than the instruments and usage of excess devices leads to boredom and makes the society harmful.