It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's most developing and rapidly growing world nothing is an impossible. In general, a number of humans think about art and sports talent gain by natural. However, others believed that, it is on us how we taught a young generation to be a success in any field. While in my opinion, it is parents responsibility to provide guide and child interest where they want to go! Firstly, one convincing argument can be made that what every student see or child interest during an early age, they will follow it later. Additionally, It means that, in any sports or arts activities has been participating by children in schooling time, they just need proper knowledge and training so they will achieve their goals in the future. Let's take Sachin Tendulkar, as an example, he is from a poor family which is not related to any kind of sport but today he is the world best cricket player in all forms. Moreover, just personal hard works and the latest technology plays a very important role in any atheist or artist. Secondly, it is also undeniable that natural talent also helps to become a good person in such kind of field. Sometimes we get some kind of talent by born from parents, because child constantly observed their parents and choose what they want to be in the future. Further, the best relevant instance, Arjun Tendulkar son of famous Cricketer, who became a great sportsman later in his life. However, not all sports or actors children be a getting successful as their relatives. Thus, it can be concluded that, personal goal, training and hard work is a major part of behind the success of any artist or sportsperson. In addition, natural talent also needs to consider but not in all cases.