Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this?

Nowadays, there are a huge amount of gyms and other facilities but the sedentary lifestyle is becoming popular. This essay will discuss the problems of an inactive habit and suggest various solutions. Firstly, the major problem of a lazy life is obesity since there are no physical movements that can increase their heart rate. Furthermore, the people who are likely to have obesity are workers because most of their work is required to spend all day sitting and doing the work within a limited amount of time. As a result, the employees tend to ignore their health conditions without concern about the outcome of this act. Secondly, the problem associated with this lifestyle is the health issues like sore back and migraines. According to these two problems, I suggest that the company should engage and provide the activities and facilities that come with an incentive reward that will make people stay active. For instance, the company created the badminton tournament and the winner will receive the five thousand baht as a reward. The second suggestion is that the government should start campaigning to motivate citizens to do regular exercising every day as a routine which can help increase the number of active people. Therefore, the consequent results are that the citizen can prevent weight gaining and follow by relieving the stress by controlling a hormone that will release a hormone that gives mental peace. In conclusion, inactive living is increasing in the present day, even though we have numerous sports centres and gyms. To overcome these problems are to create public awareness and engage ourselves in physical group activities.