Examine the arguments in favour of and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This essay will divide into two parts which is the good and bad side of doing an experiment on animals. Wherewith, both sides will generate the reason following these paragraphs. On the good side. Nowadays, animal experiments are widely used for test medicine and cosmetic products because animal species are closest to the humans. Certainly, chemical substances in the product are dangerous, so the scientist must analyze the chemical in the product on animals first to ensure that it is not harmful or has any bad reaction on humans. Of course, testing on the animal can indicate the allergic or poisonous substance in each person. In addition, research in other species can create a biological medicinal product, for example serum or antivenins from snakes, scorpions, and spiders. On the other hand, the bad side of using an animal for testing in the laboratory is it oppose to morality. As I mention earlier, some substances are dangerous, it might create bad effects to make them suffer and lead to fatal. According to, study the chemical in living things can create negative effects on them, most people are against this solution with the reason is animals have their own life do not make them in pain for human benefits as a case using bee stings for meditation to release pain or stress in human. Moreover, when bees lose their sting can cause them to die. To summarize, this topic has both advantages and disadvantages. Hence, people should acknowledge both sides that can create many results, thus you must respect others’ opinions.