Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most of the People in this generation trust that, there are many choices they have in society than a few years ago. As an example, a wide range of learning facilities and the job market has a huge range of opportunities in this era. Therefore, I strongly agreed with the given statement and I will express my explanation in this essay. Firstly Kids of 20-30 years ago just have a few ranges of study pathways to choose from. In fact, most of the youth at those time used to learn to become doctors and engineers while they have lack education recourses also in their schools or learning centres. However, with the globalization and blooming of technology students of this generation have a plethora of learning choices and they can learn anything with online platforms or direct with learning schools. Hence, these kids are free to choose any subject than their parents’ era and, it has widened the area of subjects also such as medical degrees expanded to nanotechnology, biomedical and etcetera. So, this will illustrate modern society allowed youth to choose a wide field of study areas as their choice. Secondly, modern technologies have blooming new occupations for those eager to accept new moments and challenges. To exemplify this, companies nowadays are eager to hire people who have a wide scope of expertise and innovative ideas for specified jobs. Especially, the IT, Electronic, construction and medicine sectors are having a wide field of job markets for those who are unemployed with relevant expertise. That’s the reason people believe that skills opportunities in the globe have flooded with new events. To conclude, It is vital to note that, human beings have plenty of chances in the modern world for their study skills improvement and occupation choices.