Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory, job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.  Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different methods when they are trapped in a dilemma. Some believe that the exception is the best measure while others choose to facilitate or escape from such terrible situations. In my opinion, we should have an optimistic attitude no matter what we meet, and there always have available solutions for troubles. The are two main reasons why people are inclined to adapt to a bad situation. The first objection is that they are incapable of changing some things. For example, individuals complain a lot about the overwork culture in the workforce. Although everyone knows that the overworking damages our rights as an employee, but we do not dare obey these orders from our bosses due to the severe work competition. Another argument against this problem is that the gap between the rich and poor is ever-increasing since they were born. In spite the points mentioned above, I believe that we should not give up when bad things are approaching us. First, we have been endowed with abilities to solve problems since we were children. A person will go through numerous difficulties during his whole life, he could lead a hard life if he does not struggle to succeed. Besides, accepting a bad situation means we suffer more in the future. For example, when we can not get on well with our colleagues, what we need to do is solve the contradiction between us rather than quit directly. In conclusion, the best way to deal with the trouble is to come up with an effective solution rather than escape it.