Cycling has many benefits, yet in some countries , there is a decrease in the number of people using bicycles as their main form of transportation . Why is it happening? Give suggestions on how to encourage people to use bicycles again.

Cycling has considered as a main type of transport in many different countries due to its variety of benefits to human. However it can be visible that, the persons who are using the bicycles have been decreased in some countries as their main form of transport. in this essay, I will provide reasons as why is it happening and more important suggessions to encourage people to use bicycles again. Firstly, this happens due to the advanced technology which has occured in the transport sector and based on the comfirtability. Thus, for all the members in the family cannot have the advantage of using the bicyle at the same time. Furthermore, much more time will required for the transport and it will be difficult in the busy life of people. Secondly, cycling at adverse weather conditions will also result negative impact on cycling. However, the last reaerch held by World Health Organization reveals tht the 60% of people who use cycling as the main transport method has less illnesses than the others. Therefore, it is because of cycling will improve the people's health as it burn more calories. Further as it not required fuel to operate it gives financially benefits and as well as can be considered as environmental friendly. Finally, it can be concluded that it is much more important to encourage people to use bicycles as it will increase the healthy lives of people.