Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, climate change is a popular topic among the countries. It is often argued that people should be conscious about the climate change issue. Some people think we have not solved this problem. I totally disagree with this opinion because it creates lots of problems and can affect the ecosystem. On the one hand, environmental issues and world problems are caused by climate change. If the people do not deal with this issue, the natural will destroyed. the climate change can cause flooding or forest fire that can demolish the habitat wild animals. Then, it leads to animal extinction and the ecosystem will disappear because the food webs are cutted. Not only wild animals get these effects but also humans such as rising temperatures cause heatstock or desertification that make people unable to grow crops and it causes starvation. However, we cannot find the method to live with this hazardous problem. We need to seek possible solutions to tackle this problem such as planting the forests and prohibiting deforestation that makes the ecosystem change in a negative way. Using alternative energy instead of fossil fuels since it can release exhausted gases and it causes global warming. For instance, in the UK, many people love to drive electric cars such as Tesla. This is why the air pollution rate in theUK lessened in the last year. In conclusion, I completely disagree that we have to find a way to live with this vital problem. Thus, people need to help each other to protect our life and biosphere by doing these things.