More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, there are a lot of unemployed people with high university degrees in many countries in the world. There are several reasons for this issue and some measures can be taken to tackle this problem. Several factors cause this unemployment problem. Firstly, some companies or offices are looking for a person with low salary even if they don’t have high university degrees and because people with high university degrees often don’t accept low salaries, they stay unemployed. Secondly, today, graduate is just a factor of employment and another key factor is skill which we cannot find in all high graduate students. Some of high graduate students just study their lessons to pass the exam and get a good grade but when they graduate and go to a job interview, they don’t have enough skill to convince the boss to employ them. There are several steps which can be taken to mitigate this issue. I believe that teaching future job’s skills beside university courses can prepare them better for their future job and this can affect their employment to have superiority against people without high university degrees who have skill. Another way is that people who are high qualified graduated reduce their expected salary in order to get employed. These days unemployed people specially teenagers just think about earning money so they don’t even think about jobs with mean or low income. In conclusion, some steps can be taken to solve this issue such as reducing expectations and start learning skills from university.