Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays with the development of internet connections, each person can download and listen to any type of music without hesitation. Most music lovers, all over the world believe that music is a perfect method to make a strong relationship with different cultures. I strongly agree with this idea. Music is an international language that is not mandatory to be understood the brain,, otherwise it should be felt by the heart. A song contains melodies and notes which gives positive vibes and frequencies to a listener without knowing the words. For instance, the Korean’s music industry (KPOP) has gets very popular in recent ten years. A boy group named BTS have a vast number of fans from different parts of the world who sing and dance with along them. To sum it up, any country like South Korea’s culture gets known with the help of the music industry. On the other hand, recent studies show the music is a new method of treatment used all around the world to help people to fight their diseases. With the help of music therapy which includes traditional songs of countries patients can be healed. For example, the Chinese traditional songs reduce back pain and stomachache in the treatment sessions. To summarize, thanks to music, each person is easily treated with help of different worldwide songs due to their sicknesses. In conclusion, music is a perfect way to connect people and help them to get friendly with each other’s culture. They can be fans of an artist or a patient of a hospital no matter what is their nation they connect by voice and sound. I definitely agree with this topic.