Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

A few individuals claim that in order to learn social skills, one has to enrol their young ones into world-class educational institutes. While others thought that learning at home is a much more efficient way. Though there may be valid arguments on both sides, I believe a child can acquire better knowledge regarding socializing at their residence than institutes. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that an academic place plays an integral in teaching-learning skills. The most compelling reason for believing this is that good education is vital to gain thorough knowledge about how to behave in public. Therefore, it is only possible if young ones are part of a good school.They will learn different qualities such as sharing, how to lead a team, working in groups, unity and most importantly how to be with others under one roof.It will also help them to secure a good job and having a prosperous career in the future. For instance, according to the reports of Central Board of Education, forty per cent of child's behaviour depend on the quality of education in school. Additionally, teachers are specially qualified and trained to make them learn in a correct manner. They hold good years of experience to how to handle a child and improve their flaws which will later turn them into kind human beings. Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that a child's learning begins at home as habitation is the first place where a child spends initial years and most of their time in childhood. At that time, a child's mind is like a sponge as they are readily able to grasp habits from their families who are role models for them. To illustrate, if parents actively participate in charity work, social clubs and NGOs then their offspring having more chances of being active members of society. Parents better know weakness and strengths of their pupil than anyone else and also works to improve them in a unique manner. Moreover, a school going child usually spends sixteen hours of his day at dwell consequently, abode environment really has a huge impact on young one's mind In conclusion, both views are commonly held in society. I firmly believe that a home hold a noteworthy place in acquiring social values as it is the first place where young ones come in contact with people and spend most of their time