Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think traditional learning models are more effective than learning remotely from home. In my point of view, I partly disagree with them because of several reasons. To begin with, studying with friends has undeniable benefits. Firstly, face-to-face learning can provide a learning environment where undergraduates can also have social connections. It will help learners to acquire knowledge by interacting with peers and lecturers directly. Therefore, they are able to find the answers to their questions more easily, which is essential for them to engage in the lessons. Moreover, traditional learning is advantageous in giving undergraduate chances to improve practical skills through extracurricular activities. Compared to the modern class, where there are little communication and peer support, students are limited in discussing with their classmates, which leads to the decreasing outcomes undesirably. On the other hand, an online classroom at home can be beneficial in several ways. First and foremost, scholars can learn at their own pace without depending on any schedule. For example, most of the online studying platforms allow pupils to choose any course that is suitable for them. It brings expediency for those who are busy with work. Furthermore, an online class might be more convenient for those who live far away from school because they can still participate in an online course without transportation. It will help them in reducing the costs and saving money. In conclusion, while it is difficult to deny the benefits of the direct learning model, I believe that the Internet is becoming commonly and comfortably for juniors to study at home.