Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Disorderely school students impact badly on rest of the students,those roudy and undisciplined students shoud be grouped in one batch and provided separate classes for them,I think it's question of carrier of all concerned students in particalar class so I would like to go with isolating during escalating behavior and putting back to class when they start acting normaly normal. Bahevior Bachelor of roudy students is always unwelcomed by teachers and other students therefore it is advisable to take away those disturbing elements when they start act out,giving them activities where their energy should be consumed and mind can be diverted, as this thing itself provide peaceful atmosphere in class while the naughty students are exausting their temperament, however it looks like punishment for troublesome students it will work as redirecting tool. If we totally separate those unruly students then they don't have example of good behavior and they will start taking those disruptive acts as normal so being tolerant with them, keeping with all the students will work as boost for changing their attitude towards normal class routine. Although this trick will not work hundred percent but if it will work on part of the disorderely students then it will be win-win solution for both parties. So,in summary, I am of an opinion that we should give justified try to normalies normalises their behavior as they are also part of society and going to grow as a responsible citizens in future.