Write an essay of about 250 words to answer the following question “Why do you want to become a student of Foreign Language School for The Gifted?

Entering a school with a good education is something that every student dreams of, so am I. There are many reasons why I want to enter this school and in this essay I will give the reasons why I want to be a part of this school. First, the foreign language school has a very good education, especially for students who have a passion for foreign languages. There, students will practice and improve their foreign language skills. Moreover, the school has a team of dedicated and experienced teachers. This will be of great help to the students in their studies. Besides, the school has many collective activities, extracurricular activities. In addition, students will learn in many ways such as presentations, debates and so on. And it is indispensable that when studying here, I will have the opportunity to meet and make many new friends. Another interesting thing is that the campus consists of universities and high schools. Foreign Language School for Gifted brings each student a lot of benefits, new and interesting things. Therefore, in order to achieve what I want, I find myself trying and studying harder.