Some people say that school children should be given individual class work, while others think that working in small groups is better for them. Discuss both approaches and include your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether kids should execute their class work by themselves at school or working together with few colleagues. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe the arguments for kids working in small groups are stronger. There are people who argue that the benefits of studying alone considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that children will be familiated familial facilitated with the sense of facing the own fears, such as nervousness. It is also possible to say that working alone will help to develop children’s imagination due to the extent search of solutions for school activities and small problems. To illustrate, Fulano Ciclando who created the Tesla when he was trying to solve his school’s project. On the other hand, others believe that pupils could reach better results if they study in groups. It is often argued that social skills is one of the most important attributes of live, mainly in the adulthood. People often have this opinion because kids would be able to expand their ideas through conversations and each one will have the opportunity to learn indirectly with their colleagues. A second point is that working in group always will be important for most part of individuals. For example, in the bussiness where many roles demands good social skills to treat with partners and clients. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that it is important to kids working with in group. This is because in future they will be capable of leading well with people and also familiated with challenges.