Some People Think It Is Better To Choose Friends Who Always Have The Same Opinions As Them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Friendship is essential part of life to give us support and hope when we are in difficult times. While some people belive that we should always select friends who have same view point as them, others argue that it's better to have a companion with whom sometimes we disagree. In this essay, I will explain both views and explain why I agree with the latter statement. On the one hand, those who think that our best buddies should always be on the same page with us believe that companionship is for the support, despite the fact that what we are doing. This is because sometime we made our mind that we are going to take a certain step. For example, before quiting my job as a pharmacy manager, I discuss with my best friend Abbas and all I want wast to agree him with my choice. Furthermore life always give us difficult time, forces us to a corner. So, we just need someone to support us, not to dictate what wrong decsion decisions we have made in our life lifes. On the other hand, best friend should intervien intervein sometime in our life to prevent damage that we could do by making bad choices. Our friends might have gone through the same experience that we want to try. For instance, a college dropout friend can give example of his life that how difficult it is to get good job if you are not graduat from renowned University. Alternatively, if a friend don't protect us right from wrong, good from bad then what is the purpuse of friendship? In conclusion, those individuals who think that friends should always node their head in yes whatever tee decsion they made should want somebody to just support that they are always right. In my opinion, everybody made bad choices and we should list to our friends and act accordingly.