Today,more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as Sahara desert or Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for such tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays, an increasing of travellers prefer to drop into arduous places. Those kinds of areas definitely are dangerous and also give a new kind of experience at the same time. On the one hand, in this day that everything is convenient and safe, people's routines are the same and never be changed. Since society is overwhelmed by boredom, thus individuals need something in order to excite their hearts and avoid boring lives. Travelling is one of the most popular activities of all, some persons travel to relaxing themselves from work while some roam in order to broaden their horizon. Journey to deleterious points such as the Sahara desert, Antarctic, Amazon, or even war field might be the best site for learning, the study outside the class that only findable in the real life. It gives an amazing experience and memory which the book or picture on the internet is uncomparable. On the other hand, it is quite ordinary knowledge of the risk of those zones. The risk is that the explorer must accept and prepare herself for all the unexpected situations that might happen in the worst case. For example, the dangers of staying in the Sahara desert might not only kill you by dehydrated but also the wildlife such as snakes and scorpions. Or the fact of potential to get the crossfire of violence by going to the war space. However, the potential is just a potential, so many people can go back home safely without damage as long as the visitor know how to protect themselves and behave properly. In conclusion, although unsounded areas could harm wayfarers it is worth to try for getting out from disagreeable days and touring the world.