Nowadays an increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their life. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, a large number of people are interested in changing their jobs and accommodations for several items during the journey of life. I wholeheartedly deem that this is a positive development in that this tendency is conducive to building a career successfully and removing boringness from life. Among the ratiocination to buttress my stance, the one that deals with the significance of changing jobs after a certain period as a way of boosting career opportunity. In other words, when individuals see that in the job market, there are plenty of opportunities to show their potentials and earn more money compared to the present job, they would indubitably want to gain those benefits by altering their workplace, leading them to become successful and lead a sumptuous life. To cite an example, an empirical study conducted by Oxford University reveals that 95% of corporate leaders have changed jobs many times in their lives with a view to gaining more knowledge and making more money. Thus, in order to become a successful as well as rich corporate job holder, it is inevitable to change jobs after a few months. Another critical rationale in reference to why people shift from one house to another house is necessarily synonymous with getting a grip on the monotonous life. To be more precise, with the changing of jobs, people also decide to change their accommodations so as to bring something new in life, facilitation in overcoming boringness and increasing productivity. To exemplify, researchers of Cambridge University have suggested that bringing changes in living ambience is to help increase a person’s creativity and efficiency two folds. Hence, it is obviously beneficial if an individual moves from one residential house to another after a certain time. In conclusion, with a view to building career effectively and increasing productivity by changing the living atmosphere, individuals change their jobs and houses for times, which is undoubtedly a positive thing.