Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficlult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

In today's world travelling to remote locations is easy and secure because of the new technology. Nowadays, a high number of people prefer to travel to dangerous places like the Sahara desert and Antarctica. while this trend is beneficial to some extent, I would strongly argue that its advantages are more significant. Firstly, as far as benefits considered there are many noticeable aspects. one the most rewarding positive side is exploring and learn towards the new areas on our the planet it is our key responsibilities. If humans start travelling to some challenging places, they will learn about that particular place, as well as we could use that place for some scientific research. Let's take Antarctica, as an example, It is a very remote place on our planet and the different countries still use that place for some kind of researches. In addition, that's useful to human life in many ways. Every coin has it's two sides, However, a frequent criticism about travelling to the remote place because of the people's behaviour. It is very common to say that the pollution has been made by the humans and sometimes the travellers not able to communicate with another world from some places. For instance, Some years ago local residents near the Sahana Dessert found humans skeletons, researchers found that because of dehydration a ground of tourists did not survive. Furthermore, that kind of thing teaches us to take some precautions before travelling to such places. Thus, it can be concluded that there are more benefits and necessary to visit some extreme places so we use that places for our good purpose. But there should be certain rules and regulations in those places.