level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the word what are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Juvennile crimes are increasing day by day. Although public are aware about the penalties, crime rates are not coming down. Moreover, these kind of students could be a threat for the society in future. This essay will discuss the major reasons of this problem and possible solutions also. To begin with, a lack of moral values are the major reason of this particular problem. Moreover, parent's negligence, peer pressure and the internet addiction has also plays the vital role. For example, a research report from Punjab University, India showed that, the social medias like Facebook and whatsapp Whatsapp are mostly used by the students aged between twelve to seventeen. In addition, another research conducted by Rajiv Gandhi University proved that, the children of working partners are likely to commit more mistakes, when compared with single working parent. To summarize, the unnoticeable circumstances insisting a child to commit offense. On the contrary, the behavior of a child can be improved by teaching the importance of following the basic life values. This can be easily implemented by the grandparents in the house during each stage of a kid's development. Along with this, the parents should spend some quality time with their children irrespective of their busy schedules. Besides everything, it is mandatory to observe the child, when he use the internet. Likewise, both the parents and teachers should help the child to identify good peer groups. To summarize, monitoring and guiding the children whenever and wherever it is necessary help them to grow as a socially acceptable human being. Finally, it is the ultimate responsibility of the parents to direct the child to the right way.