It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Nowadays,whether punishment are mandatory for childrens to learn the difference between right and wrong has attracted numerous controversies.Some people believe that penalty are needed in order to discipline toddlers,while other's hold the view that children shouldn't be imposed and harrashed harrassed for their action despite being wrong.In my opinon oopossing children for their misleading actions is reasonable in order to make them avoid repeating their mistakes. Firstly, According to erick erickson's theory toddlerhood is period when children tries to do things by their own and can learn from their mistakes. In this crucial stage parents and school teachers should pay additional attention toward child activities and take appropriate action as needed. Children ought get rewarded if they achieve something good, at the same time they should be penalize for their inapropriate appropriate action. For instance, if a child stole money from someone he/she should be critisized criticised for such action so that he/she will not repeat such misleading action next time. punishment aren't necessarily meant to be physical they can be punished by either way such as not allowing them to watch their favourite TV shows or prohibiting them from playing with his/her friends. Moreover,home is the child's first school so their cognitive,social and educational enhancement depends upon parent child bonding.For this resason parents should teach their children about right and wrong since an early age.Along with that teachers can also educate young generation in educatuinal institute for examole if they nrglet assigmnent, childrens can be punished by writing the same aasignment alignment for 50 times.In this way they can learn about the DOs and DONTs. undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that punishmnent can have gerat influence in chils'behaviour. In conclusion, i hold the view that punishing children in approprate situation by corect way is rightious and plays a vital role in educating and discliping disclosing children's behaviour in order to lead a better socieyand a better world.