Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to globalisation era, people have many oppportunities to change their life in their own way. A few individuals opine that human beings have a lot of options in this contemporary epoch. That essay completely agrees with that notion and will discuss my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the first choice of individuals are employment as foreign countries have opened door for other nations who want to get job there. Due to that, persons go abroad in order to get high wages, and settle there. Moreover, high paid vocations put positive impact on their lifestlyle, which make them high status. As a consequence, they fulfill their dreams by getting standard lifestyle. To cite an example, a recent survey revealed that several people who settled in overseas have made wealthier than others. To embark upon the viewpoint, the other choice is to adapt culture of different religious and if individuals go to other places in order to live there, then they have choice to accept other traditions, in which they are interested in, rather bound them in one custom. As the result, they get awre of all rituals, which is beneficial to acquire knowlegde. To exemplify, From Afganistan, several individuals have accepted Indian religious by taking citizenship in India. To recapitulate, all the humankinds have chances to change their life by setting their desire choice, but they should be opt that option which make life better than before.