Some people are born to be leaders, while others believe leadership can be learnt. Discuss both views and give opinion

It is believed that children who have a natural ability to be good at leading are capable of becoming chief. Some people think that leadership skills can develop through training. I am of the opinion that being a great chief requires a combination of both inborn talent and persistent improvement. On the one hand, leadership is an innate ability. Firstly, a great commander must have optimism that will motivate the community to work effectively. For example, a person who was born with an extrovert characteristic might be more energetic. Therefore, he or she can influence employees with a positive attitude to help them figure out their problems more easily. Furthermore, individuals who possess inborn charisma tend to bring prestigious beliefs. It will help them to be more reliable in convincing co-workers to follow their ideas, which could be one of the most important virtues that a director should have. On the other hand, leadership is considered to be learnt by improving. A good head should have self-discipline and wide knowledge, which can be gained by learning and training. If a mentor is able to train himself from the basic foundation like the others, his words will have more weight than the one who was born with special talents. Moreover, people who were well trained through thick and thin tend to be more patient and sympathetic. These virtues will help them in getting along with colleagues and being compassionate with other's situations in the working environment. In conclusion, while I think it is difficult to deny the inborn abilities of a manager, experiences and persistence enhanced through training are more important in making a significant head.